Meet the Curator

Every Monday Blackwell’s curator Dr Kathy Haslam will be available in the main hall giving you theopportunity to ask her about aspects of The Arts & Crafts Movement Blackwell and its collection.

Venue

Blackwell The Arts & Craft House

Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria LA23 3JT

View the Blackwell The Arts & Craft House websitewww.blackwell.org.uk

See location of Blackwell The Arts & Craft House on Google maps.See location on Google maps.

Map reference: SD 401949


Follow A5074 from Bowness Lyth Valley Road then take B5360 located 1 mile from Bowness. Blue RAC signs provided.

Parking : free

Nearest station : 2 miles from Windermere station

Contact

Blackwell The Arts & Crafts House
Tel: 015394 46139
View the Meet the Curator websitewww.blackwell.org.uk
meet-the-curator

Event Details

Mon 3 May 2010 14:00
Mon 10 May 2010 14:00
Mon 17 May 2010 14:00
Mon 24 May 2010 14:00
Mon 31 May 2010 14:00
Mon 7 Jun 2010 14:00
Mon 14 Jun 2010 14:00
Mon 21 Jun 2010 14:00
Mon 28 Jun 2010 14:00
Mon 5 Jul 2010 14:00
Mon 12 Jul 2010 14:00
Mon 19 Jul 2010 14:00
Mon 26 Jul 2010 14:00
Mon 2 Aug 2010 14:00
Mon 9 Aug 2010 14:00
Mon 16 Aug 2010 14:00
Mon 23 Aug 2010 14:00
Mon 30 Aug 2010 14:00
Mon 6 Sep 2010 14:00
Mon 13 Sep 2010 14:00
Mon 20 Sep 2010 14:00
Mon 27 Sep 2010 14:00
Mon 4 Oct 2010 14:00
Mon 11 Oct 2010 14:00
Mon 18 Oct 2010 14:00
Mon 25 Oct 2010 14:00
Mon 1 Nov 2010 14:00
Mon 8 Nov 2010 14:00
Mon 15 Nov 2010 14:00
Mon 22 Nov 2010 14:00
Mon 29 Nov 2010 14:00
Mon 6 Dec 2010 14:00
Mon 13 Dec 2010 14:00
Mon 20 Dec 2010 14:00
NotesBlackwell is open 10.30 - 17.00 closing 16.00 Nov - Mar.

Other events at this venue

  • Date Event Name Venue Time Contact
    Details
    Add To
    Shortlist
  • 21st June 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    28th June 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    05th July 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    12th July 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    19th July 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    26th July 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    02nd August 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    09th August 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    16th August 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    23rd August 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    30th August 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    06th September 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    13th September 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    20th September 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    27th September 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    04th October 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    11th October 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    18th October 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    25th October 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    01st November 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    08th November 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    15th November 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    22nd November 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    29th November 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    06th December 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    13th December 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139
    20th December 2010 Meet the Curator Blackwell The Arts & Craft House Bowness-on-Windermere Windermere Cumbria 14:00 015394 46139

Lake District Guides...

  • Area and Travel

    Area and Travel

    From the stunning coastal areas to the handsome Georgian villages and market towns, from buzzing tourist areas...

    Read >>
  • Food and Drink

    Food and Drink

    From the stunning coastal areas to the handsome Georgian villages and market towns, from buzzing tourist areas...

    Read >>
  • Weather

    Weather

    From the stunning coastal areas to the handsome Georgian villages and market towns, from buzzing tourist areas...

    Read >>
  • Towns and Villages

    Towns and Villages

    From the stunning coastal areas to the handsome Georgian villages and market towns, from buzzing tourist areas...

    Read >>